TR United FC

2019 Results


Sunday, August 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
TR United FC 0
Rampage FC 4
 
Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
MacPherson FC 6
TR United FC 0
 
Thursday, August 8, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Final
TR United FC 1
Brit's Pub FC 2
 
Monday, August 5, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Bloomington United 2
TR United FC 6
 
Monday, July 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Shocks 0
TR United FC 6
 
Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
TCFC 4
TR United FC 1
 
Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Magnum 1
TR United FC 1
 
Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Untouchables 2
TR United FC 5
 
Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
TR United FC 1
MacPherson FC 5
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
TR United FC 2
Bloomington United 0
 
Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
TR United FC 1
Medtronic Shocks 2
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
TR United FC 3
TCFC 1
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 0
TR United FC 3
 
Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
TR United FC 1
Magnum 0
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
TR United FC 3
Untouchables 1